Grendel Easter Egg - Zodiac in Every Chapter

If you read the book, Grendel, you'll notice it has exactely 12 chapters. In each chapter, the author makes a reference to one of the signs of the zodiac, starting with Ares, Taurus, Gemini, etc. The book is very symbolic and I wouldn't be surprised if there was more than just that in it. If you do read this, you should pay attention for other little things the author put in.

User Rating:
  4.0/10 with 4 votes
Contributed By: Anonymous on 03-16-2006
Reviewed By: Axel, MorPH
Special Requirements: Grendel by John Gardner
Please correct this Egg if you see errors.

Pictures and Videos

None posted yet. Send us yours and be the first!


Register - Privacy Policy - About Us - Contact Us